top of page

Happy 2020

Y'ALLL!!! Happy New Year 2020!! Not just a NEW YEAR this year; but the BEGINNING of a NEW DECADE!! Before going ANY FURTHER... A video... If you know me, YOU KNOW that 🥰 I LOVE CAMELS!! 🐪... This is amongst the BEST CAMEL videos I've ever seen!!!... Watch in love!! I sho'll DO!! 🐪🐫❤️❤️❤️

Wasn't THAT GREAT!?!? I LOVE IT!! Camels RULE!! I've been in communications with the Chattanooga Zoo to volunteer here on the homefront with the camels there!!

But mmYEAH.. HAPPY 2020! Can YOU BELIEVE ANOTHER YEAR/DECADE is UPON us already??? I'd love to've seen 2019; it went by SOO FAST though.. I totally MISSED IT!!!

In anticipation of 2020.. I am working on some GREAT NEW THINGS!! On the side of getting my business up and running "locally" 'ere - I am also working on a new (per se) film.. 'GOD in the DETAILS.' Technically, I have been working on it for 6 years now.. But NOW it is taking a wonderful shape and is LOOKING NICE.. I am EVEN setting a release date of July, of THIS year.. That may be jumping the gun a little (#ALOTTT), but I am SUPER STOKED about it! FoSho!! More on it coming very soon!! I have produced a trailer on the beginning of it.. Enjoy it while it lasts!! I won't leave it up for too too long!! 😋

Stay tuned!! Again - HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 (((and DECADE!!))😋👍

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page