top of page

Eye of the Tiger; and the WORLD! pssh!

Howdy DOODY?? How are YOU out there in webland?? Staying safe, I hope!! PREFERABLY, under the blood of Christ! For this IS TRULY, THE ONLY WAY to GUARANTEE SOLID, UNFAILING, PROTECTION!! We NEED IT NOW, MORE THAN EVER!! Not JUST from this RIDICULOUS pandemic, but from the crazy's in the street coming OUT of the world's woodwork! Isshhhh! FoSho!!

Wow.. What's it been since I last ermm wrote 'ere?? Since FEBRUARY?? WOW! How much CAN HAPPEN in just a few months..

Nevertheless;

SUMMER is in FULLLL SWING!! And as my mom used to say..

"Spring has sprung, Fall has fell, SUMMER'S HERE, & IT'S HOT AS HELL!!🤣"

Ohh, how I miss yah momma!

In saying that, I'll add - I hope you are staying cool, & hydrated!! So - not too long after my last blog.. The MASSIVE CHINA PANDEMIC ((aka COVID19; Thanks China! Was eating the bats worth it??)) Of ALLL & EVERYTHING to eat on this earth.. AND BATS??? Uggghhh!! I hope the world SOCKS IT TO CHINA GOOD for this AVOIDABLE BULLSHIT!! There was ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE for this!! NONE!!!! In LOONG view; China seems smart!! But in SHORT view?? I think their brain is as squinted as their eyes sometimes! NO OFFENSE CHINA!! I MEAN - I CERTAINLY DIDN'T TAKE ANY FROM THE DISEASE YOU TRIED KNOCKING THE EARTH OUT WITH!! And AS IF thaaat wasn't BAD ENOUGH?? We had a cowboy cop that was the EPITOME OF COWARD.. use his badge to choke out a black man.. begatting riots OUT THE WAZZZOO'ole!!

WORSE than THAT?? Is that, these taking part in the riots?? They are taking advantage of the horrible shituation! They are seizing the moment to rob & loot!! ALL the while, making the ones out protesting - look like REAL SHITS! WTH is the US COMING TO?? PLEASSSEEE COME QUICK LORD JESUS!! COME QUICK!!

ALLL THAT SAID.. to end on a GREAT NOTE ((musical note; that is.. 😋

Avery Molek's newest!! ENJOY!! I KNOW you WILL!! 😋

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page